Officers and Board

 

Marta Rog – President –

email: martar@pacba.org

Phone: 773-875-5010

 

marta

Bogdan Gromek – Vice President – 

email:  bogdang@pacba.org

Phone: 773-255-0289

 

 BogdanGromek_

Piotr Urbanowicz – Acting Vice President – 

email:  piotru@pacba.org

Phone: 847-630-3439

 

Sylwester Chrostowski–

email: sylwekc@pacba.org

Phone: 773-474-0900

 

Krystyna Hryszko – Secretary  –

email: krystynah@pacba.org

Phone: 773-805-7799

 krystyna Hryszko

Robert Ignaciuk  – Treasurer –

email: robertig@pacba.org

Phone: 630-533-0997

 robert

Piotr Wyszkowski – Past President 2014

email: piotrw@pacba.org

Phone: 847-951-5022

 piotr

Walter Bochenek – Honorary President –

email: walterb@pacba.org

Phone: 773-616-7902

 

Adam Steinberg – Executive Director –

email: adams@pacba.org

Phone: 312-671-7338

adam-steinberg-big2