Polish American Contractors Builders Association
 

Officers and Board of PACBA

 Rada Dyrektorow PACBA
 1.  Waldemar Czerpak –  Prezydent / Dyrektor Wykonawczy PACBA
 2.  Piotr Wyszkowski –  Senior Prezydent
 3. Bogdan Gromek –  Vice Prezydent
 4. Krystyna Hryszko – Sekretarz PACBA
 5. Slawoj Ostowski –  Skarbnik PACBA
 6. Adam Steinberg –  Czlonek Rady Dyrektorow
 7. Mariusz Kosakowski –  Czlonek Rady Dyrektorow
 8. Michal Bochenek – Czlonek Rady Dyrektorow 
9. Krzysztof Iciek – Czlonek Rady Dyrektorow
Waldemar Czerpak

Waldemar Czerpak

President

Phone:630-935-2455 

email: waldekc@pacba.org

 

Piotr Wyszkowski

Senior President

Phone: 847-951-5022

email: piotrw@pacba.org

Bogdan Gromek

Vice President

Phone: 773-255-0289

email: @bogdang@pacba.org

Krystyna Hryszko

Secretary

Phone: 773-805-7799

email: krystynah@pacba.org

Slawoj Ostowski

Treasurer

Adam Steinberg

Phone: 312-671-7338

email: adams@pacba.org

Mariusz Kosakowski

Phone: 847-269-3070

email: mariuszk@pacba.org

Michal Bochenek

Phone: 773-230-7843

email: michalb@pacba.org

Krzysztof Iciek

Phone: 224-688-6976

Pacba Members Directory Company

” Become a member and get all member benefits and advertise your company with Us. Be Visible in Polish American market. Be Strong have our Support and Connections.   ”

– Waldemar Czerpak

Members

Programs, Seminars,

Satellite Offices

Years Established

Get In Touch

Location: 3860 N. 25th Ave.
Schiller Park, IL 60176

Telephone: 312-866-9760

Email: info@pacba.org